top of page
Sunrise. Sunset-Kanopolis Lake.jpg

Progressive in spirit and with identities each of their own, Ellsworth County is made up of the communities of Ellsworth, Kanopolis, Wilson, Holyrood and Lorraine.  

Whether you are visiting, looking to relocate, or considering Ellsworth County for business, we welcome you!

Ellsworth County Economic Development

PO Box 321 | 107 W.2nd St | By appointment only

Ellsworth, KS 67439


Relocation Guide 2022.png
bottom of page